Our Team

Staff Responsibilities

Staff Name

Class / Responsibility

Mrs Sally Beaton

Headteacher (Safeguarding DSL, Teaching & Learning, Science, Computing, Assessment and Curriculum etc)

Mrs Amy Douglas

Class 1 Teacher   (English Leader & Early Years)

Miss Carly Murray

Class1 Teacher

Leigh Fox

Class1 Teacher and English Lead

Miss Hazel Crawford

Class 3 Teacher   (Maths Leader)

Mrs Kate Broadaway

Inclusion and SENCO

Mr Ronan McCloy

Class Music and Instrument tuition 

Mrs Eve Williams

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tracey Johnson

Teaching Assistant & PE Competitions Leader

Mrs Lauren Leeson

HLTA & Teaching Assistant (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Person)

Mrs Yvonne Bloomfield

Teaching Assistant & PE Competitions Leader

Miss Luan Martin

Teaching Assistant and Stay and Play (After-School Club)

Miss Anne Carter

Finance and Administration

Mrs Tracy Hall

Site Supervisor

Mrs Becky Chambers, Mrs Nichola Wright and Miss Alex Wyman

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Becky Chambers



IT Technical Services


Additional Sports Coaching

Mrs Lauren Leeson

Leeson’s Larks (Before School Club)

Mrs Lisa Tolson

Larks (breakfast Club) & Stay and Play (After-school Club)

Miss Luan Martin

Stay and Play (After School Club)
Last modified onTuesday, 12 September 2017 17:20